FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $200

Shopping Cart 0 items: $ 0.00

 x 

Cart empty

WHOLESALE DIVISION


Enoteca Sileno Wholesale Division is the leading supplier of authentic, premium-quality Italian food and wine to the hospitality and grocery sectors.

On the shelves of fine food stores and wine merchants throughout Australia and New Zealand you will find foods and wines which carry the Enoteca Sileno import label. We supply ingredients of choice for many of Australia's most respected Chefs, while our wines have been selected by discerning sommeliers of both Italian and non-Italian restaurants. From First Class Cabins and Five Star Resorts to your local, family-run Italian eatery; if quality and authenticity matter, then they are most probably using products from Enoteca Sileno.

If you are interested in becoming a Wholesale customer please get in touch with the Enoteca Sileno Representative or Agent in your state or contact our Wholesale Office:

Location

Contact

Victoria

Queensland

Northern Territory

ACT & NSW - Food Sales

TAS - Wine Sales

 

Enoteca Sileno Wholesale Division
920 Lygon Street, Carlton North, Vic, 3054
Tel: (03) 9380 9875
Fax: (03) 9389 7050
warehouse@enoteca.com.au

Peter Marazita - National Sales Manager
0448 004 810
peter@enoteca.com.au

Contatto per Fornitori Italiani 

Import Office - (Overseas Enquiries)

import@enoteca.com.au 

VIC - Wine Sales 

Paolo Elisei 
0419 331 772 
paolo@enoteca.com.au 

VIC - Wine Sales 

Marcello di Bisceglie 
0448 885 390 
marcello@enoteca.com.au 
VIC - Food Sales Richard Wearing
0418 145 615
richard@enoteca.com.au
VIC - Food Sales Darryn Pitman 
0448 003 511 
darryn@enoteca.com.au

NSW - Business Development +

Food & Wine Sales

Kabir Antoniak 
0431 264 282
kabir@enoteca.com.au
SA - Food & Wine Sales  Edible Exchange
08 8464 0080
ediblex.com.au
WA - Food Sales The Grocer
08 9455 1611
admin@thegrocer.com.au

WA - Wine Sales

Claret & Co. 
0477 087 998
scott@claretandco.com.au
TAS - Food Sales

Savour Foods
0404 960 660 
admin@savourfoods.com.au 

QLD - Food Sales

Emporium Aquila
07 5471 7774
info@emporiumaquila.com.au

Contact Us

Enoteca Sileno
920 Lygon Street, Carlton North 3054 VIC Australia


RETAIL SHOP HOURS
Mon-Fri 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sat 9.00am - 4.30pm
Closed Sundays

T: 03 9389 7000
ABN: 73 004 756 834